• Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Michelle L

    November 19, 2019

    Jesse knows the system well and helped us get our refinancing done well!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    John L

    November 14, 2019

    Ever thing was flawless!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Cecilia L

    November 14, 2019

    Truly, the whole experience was cumbersome, but Jessie was always willing to walk me through the process. Very kind and helpful!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Frankie C

    October 31, 2019

    Jesse keep us well informed at all times . Also answered all questions even after normal business hours . Overall the process was kept very simple and conveniently , we had the closing in our own home. Great service provided by Jesse and the team .

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lorna C

    October 28, 2019

    He makes the whole process painless and he always makes time to talk if you have a question no matter the time or day that gives people confidence in him and the company

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lisa S

    October 25, 2019

    Jesse is very friendly and is always willing to help answer questions and concerns. He is quick to respond and is fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Stephanie B

    October 25, 2019

    This is the second refi we have done with Jesse. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and had great rates. Thanks Jesse!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Vernon B

    October 24, 2019

    Jesse and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a extremely smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Ryan C

    October 23, 2019

    Jesse made the process very easy and was always happy to answer my calls and answer any questions I had along the way. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Fred C

    October 17, 2019

    Jesse was great!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Stephen N

    October 8, 2019

    Thank you for making this process as easy as possible and being there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Patrick F

    October 7, 2019

    Jesse was helpful with every step of the way. He answered my calls, explained what everything meant, and was there when we signed the paperwork for my house. I enjoyed his professionalism and personality when working through everything!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Katie N

    October 5, 2019

    Jesse and his team made understanding the process so easy, they were incredible! They communicated everything promptly and clearly to us, and were available anytime we had questions. Very grateful we were able to work with them on our first home purchase!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Curtis B

    September 9, 2019

    It was a little stressful two days before closing because I hadn't gotten a call to go over the final numbers until 4pm the day before.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Kayvon T

    September 5, 2019

    Jesse and Jace are honestly the best people I've ever worked with. They helped me since day one and I really appreciated it instead of telling me no

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Amy C

    September 1, 2019

    Very positive experience! Jesse worked diligently and was constantly keeping us updated. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Samuel C

    August 29, 2019

    Jesse is extremely professional and helpful. He was a true pleasure to work with and made our experience of shopping for the best mortgage easy. We will use Jesse the next time we purchase a home, and I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    William H

    August 26, 2019

    Everyone works so hard They made Us feel comfortableBritney was fantastic she always work with my wife in me Jesse helped us out with a lot of things we didn't understand

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Carlos D

    August 25, 2019

    Working with Jesse Bopp is a very convenient process handled completely via phone, email, text, up through closing date. Seamless and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Maria B

    August 1, 2019

    Jesse was incredibly patient and receptive to our needs and requests.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Megan V

    July 30, 2019

    Very personalized and timely service. We valued Jesse’s help and insights throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Norman L

    July 29, 2019

    Jesse and his team were always available , super responsive, and answered all of our questions. We had a great experience as first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Dawn M

    July 24, 2019

    Jesse took the stress out of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Drew Z

    July 24, 2019

    He gave me a better offer than the other lenders I worked with. And he was friendly and communicated well with what I needed to do to make closing go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Maha K

    July 22, 2019

    Jesse was upfront and fair about the entire process. And very accessible to take calls and answer last minute questions. Also just really cool. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lydia M

    June 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Shabani M

    June 17, 2019

    I appreciate 100% all service given to me and I will recommend it to many friends I have so that they could receive the mortgage to buy their owner’s house.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Rebecca R

    April 22, 2019

    Jesse was great to work with, on his game, friendly, and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Tsewang T

    March 31, 2019

    Jesse Bopp was very professional and the most hard working Loan Officer I have ever met. He is very confident and he really helped put our anxiety at ease by communicating thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him as a go to person.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Karma Y

    March 31, 2019

    Jesse Bopp is a man of his word. He is very professional and absolutely great at what he does. He promised me that he can close a home loan on March 29th, which was little less than 2 weeks before we are supposed to close a home loan with the Wells Fargo. I decided to go with Jesse Bopp with Fairway Mortgage Company per my relator's recommendation. I'm so glad we did. Believe it not, he closed my home loan in 14 days. I can't think of anything that he could do differently to out do himself.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Matthew F

    March 27, 2019

    The process of buying our home started a couple years ago. Jesse was consistent in his business relationship with my wife and me throughout the entire experience. He made sure we were taken care of and supported us the entire way.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Nicole F

    March 27, 2019

    Jesse was very responsive and explained any questions I had in a way that I could understand them. He made me truly believe my family could have a place in Colorado.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Maxie C

    March 5, 2019

    Available 24/7 and helped me through every step o this process with ease

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Michael B

    February 23, 2019

    Great communication and work ethic. Great at what he does and it shows. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Monica W

    February 15, 2019

    While I had a bump in the road for my refinance, Jesse had confidence in his team to work the issue out with best outcome....which it did. Thank you Jesse. I've already passed along 2 of your business cards.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Taj M

    January 18, 2019

    He answered all questions and was very responsive

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Kendall W

    January 16, 2019

    Jesse is the nicest guy who clearly knows what he’s doing very well.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lisa S

    January 3, 2019

    Jesse was very attentive and took the time to explain things to us in detail. We appreciated his dedication to helping us understand everything which in turn made everything run smoothly and efficiently. I would HIGHLY recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Robert C

    December 31, 2018

    Jesse was not only incredibly knowledgeable about the home buying process, made us comfortable the entire way, but also made himself available at all times. He made things incredibly smooth for a first time home buyer, and made sure we understood everything, every step of the way. I will recommending him to anyone i know that is considering buying a home

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Ivan A

    December 29, 2018

    Jesse's professionalism and expertise made this process streamlined and efficient. My situation required closing to occur in less than a month and Jesse made sure it got done. The lending process has been stressful in the past, but this experience was definitely more enjoyable. I appreciate the communication throughout the process. If I had questions Jesse would respond quickly. I will recommend Jesse without hesitation. He is a great example of a premier lender.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Barry B

    October 14, 2018

    Very personable and helpful getting my wife and I through the experience of buying a new home

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Mark S

    October 6, 2018

    Jesse was great, however once it got passed on to the next level, the underwriters asked the same question three different ways and four different times. Underwriting made the experience less than desirable on the back end. Up until the day before closing, they still were requesting information, raising the stress levels to unnecessary heights. We had 6 weeks to do the process. Moving forward, I would strongly suggest getting all information earlier so that tensions are lower in the end

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Belinda B

    September 22, 2018

    My experience was fantastic I enjoyed working with everyone.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Wanda M

    September 20, 2018

    This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a home! Everyone was super easy to to work with and Jessse was great!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lydia M

    September 11, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Jesse Bopp and his team at Fairway. The frequent communication and advice made buying my home enjoyable and exciting.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Cassandra G

    August 27, 2018

    Great communication, very knowledgeable, was able to work hard and diligently to close the deal fast, and was very helpful, kind, and direct.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Frankie C

    July 11, 2018

    Jesse was very professional throughout the entire process from beginning to end . We had an open line of communication with Jesse in regards to all topics, and all questions were answer with urgency . I would highly recommend working with Jesse Bopp to friends and family .

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lorna C

    July 10, 2018

    He was very professional made me feel confident and comfortable If I didn’t know how to do something he helped me through it I’m not to computer savvy, he was calm and made me me feel calm we haven’t Purchased a home for many years so it was big for us he worked great with our realtor and she has been in business for years she stated he did great job really happy thank you all for all the hard work

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Selena K

    July 7, 2018

    Jesse was very responsive and quick to answer to any questions or clarifications we needed. He made sure that we were involved and felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Bonnie C

    June 12, 2018

    He was willing to talk with us during late hours which was wonderful because I have an odd schedule. He answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. He gave us a few loan scenarios to help us figure out which was the best option for us. He came to our closing which was above and beyond our expectations. All in all he helped make the complicated business of getting a home loan as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Jason P

    June 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Eric K

    June 2, 2018

    Assisting with all of the paperwork and helping me understand the process

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Sean P

    May 16, 2018

    Jesse gets things done when others cannot!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    paquetta1502

    October 1, 2017

    We couldn't be happier working with Jesse! He is very knowledgeable, quick to respond and very patient with us as first time home buyers! He and his team were incredibly fast at closing our loan and there were no surprises at closing! He was accurate about cost and helped us understand exactly what we could afford! Thank you Jesse and your team for helping us buy our first home! We couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    cb2hawaii

    September 1, 2017

    Jesse made our buying our first home the best possible experience, we couldnt ask for more. He was readily available to answer any and all questions. And was with us from start of searching to the closing table. Look no further this is your guy.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    djvers t

    August 1, 2017

    Jessie works really hard on making my whole loan process very smooth. Had little to no issues in this whole process and also a great guy to work with as well.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    tanya b

    August 1, 2017

    The process was relatively painless thanks to Jesse and his team. It wasn't completely without hiccups, but the issues were resolved quickly and professionally. I appreciate the level of urgency he applied to everything as well as his professional, yet personal, approach. I feel like he had our best interests at heart which is very refreshing.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    skathrae

    August 1, 2017

    Jesse has been very professional. He has explained everything to where I can understand it and has been very patient with me. Jesse very much cares for his clients and works hard to make things easy. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    mattrau278

    July 1, 2017

    Jesse made sure to have everything in line for me to close on my house early! I was a first time home buyer and Jesse made it happen, definitely 5 stars.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    glauraa6

    June 1, 2017

    Thanks to the Fairway Mortage team who put thier time and effort to make it happen in a short time notice my family and I were able to purchase our dream home. With thier hard work and dedication they answered questions and were quick to respond and with thier help it clearly showed they cared.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    mollie m

    October 1, 2016

    I've used Jesse for my primary home purchase, the purchase of a rental property and the refinance of another rental property. He never failed to get me a spectacular rate and answered all of my questions very quickly. In one case, I needed speedy closing and Jesse came through! Even the seller's agent was impressed. Will definitely use him again.