• Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Barry Beins

    October 14, 2018

    Very personable and helpful getting my wife and I through the experience of buying a new home

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Mark Spiewak

    October 6, 2018

    Jesse was great, however once it got passed on to the next level, the underwriters asked the same question three different ways and four different times. Underwriting made the experience less than desirable on the back end. Up until the day before closing, they still were requesting information, raising the stress levels to unnecessary heights. We had 6 weeks to do the process. Moving forward, I would strongly suggest getting all information earlier so that tensions are lower in the end

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Belinda Bowman

    September 22, 2018

    My experience was fantastic I enjoyed working with everyone.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Wanda Molnar

    September 20, 2018

    This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a home! Everyone was super easy to to work with and Jessse was great!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lydia Moore

    September 11, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Jesse Bopp and his team at Fairway. The frequent communication and advice made buying my home enjoyable and exciting.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Cassandra Gunnell

    August 27, 2018

    Great communication, very knowledgeable, was able to work hard and diligently to close the deal fast, and was very helpful, kind, and direct.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Frankie Castillo

    July 11, 2018

    Jesse was very professional throughout the entire process from beginning to end . We had an open line of communication with Jesse in regards to all topics, and all questions were answer with urgency . I would highly recommend working with Jesse Bopp to friends and family .

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Lorna Castillo

    July 10, 2018

    He was very professional made me feel confident and comfortable If I didn’t know how to do something he helped me through it I’m not to computer savvy, he was calm and made me me feel calm we haven’t Purchased a home for many years so it was big for us he worked great with our realtor and she has been in business for years she stated he did great job really happy thank you all for all the hard work

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Selena Kuo

    July 7, 2018

    Jesse was very responsive and quick to answer to any questions or clarifications we needed. He made sure that we were involved and felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Bonnie Corrigan

    June 12, 2018

    He was willing to talk with us during late hours which was wonderful because I have an odd schedule. He answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. He gave us a few loan scenarios to help us figure out which was the best option for us. He came to our closing which was above and beyond our expectations. All in all he helped make the complicated business of getting a home loan as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Jason Pettit

    June 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Eric King

    June 2, 2018

    Assisting with all of the paperwork and helping me understand the process

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    Sean Pond

    May 16, 2018

    Jesse gets things done when others cannot!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    paquetta1502

    October 1, 2017

    We couldn't be happier working with Jesse! He is very knowledgeable, quick to respond and very patient with us as first time home buyers! He and his team were incredibly fast at closing our loan and there were no surprises at closing! He was accurate about cost and helped us understand exactly what we could afford! Thank you Jesse and your team for helping us buy our first home! We couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    cb2hawaii

    September 1, 2017

    Jesse made our buying our first home the best possible experience, we couldnt ask for more. He was readily available to answer any and all questions. And was with us from start of searching to the closing table. Look no further this is your guy.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    djvers tm

    August 1, 2017

    Jessie works really hard on making my whole loan process very smooth. Had little to no issues in this whole process and also a great guy to work with as well.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    tanya bredow

    August 1, 2017

    The process was relatively painless thanks to Jesse and his team. It wasn't completely without hiccups, but the issues were resolved quickly and professionally. I appreciate the level of urgency he applied to everything as well as his professional, yet personal, approach. I feel like he had our best interests at heart which is very refreshing.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    skathrae

    August 1, 2017

    Jesse has been very professional. He has explained everything to where I can understand it and has been very patient with me. Jesse very much cares for his clients and works hard to make things easy. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    mattrau278

    July 1, 2017

    Jesse made sure to have everything in line for me to close on my house early! I was a first time home buyer and Jesse made it happen, definitely 5 stars.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    glauraa6

    June 1, 2017

    Thanks to the Fairway Mortage team who put thier time and effort to make it happen in a short time notice my family and I were able to purchase our dream home. With thier hard work and dedication they answered questions and were quick to respond and with thier help it clearly showed they cared.

  • Reviews for Jesse Bopp

    mollie mosley

    October 1, 2016

    I've used Jesse for my primary home purchase, the purchase of a rental property and the refinance of another rental property. He never failed to get me a spectacular rate and answered all of my questions very quickly. In one case, I needed speedy closing and Jesse came through! Even the seller's agent was impressed. Will definitely use him again.